Titelbild-Teamvorstellung-Abhijeet-Header
03.11.2022

Behind The Scenes: Abhijeet Rao – AdTech Architect & Process Manager

Programmatic Advertising, Ad Operations und Tech-Integration – das ist genau Abhijeets Sprache. Er ist ein Ingenieur mit digitaler Denkweise und Leidenschaft für Werbetechnologie und Automatisierungstools. Mit seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung in den technischen und programmatischen Bereichen entwickelt Abhijeet datengetriebene Lösungen, die auch dir und deiner Beauty-Marke dabei helfen, deine Ziele zu erreichen.

Was mich antreibt?

Herausfordernde Projekte, inspirierende Teamarbeit und die Möglichkeit, Daten und Technologie zu kombinieren. Meine Motivation ist es, datengetriebene Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Als AdTech Architect & Process Manager treibt mich die tägliche Challenge an. Mein Ziel ist es, stets neue Dinge zu lernen, um Ideen zur Verbesserung zu entwickeln oder Wege zur Problemlösung zu finden – nur so kommt man voran.

Was macht meine Arbeit besonders?

Die Online-Welt ist im stetigen Wandel – und so auch meine Arbeit. Futuristische Projekte, wie eine Welt ohne Cookies, 1st-Party-Datenlösungen oder Customer Data Platforms (CDPs), erfordern Dynamik und Kreativität. Gemeinsam mit einem enthusiastischen und motivierten Team macht die Suche nach innovativen Lösungen meine Arbeit so besonders. Es ist ein sich ständig veränderndes und entwickelndes Umfeld – und ich sitze in der ersten Reihe. Es begeistert mich, diesen Prozess zu beobachten und mitzugestalten, wie aus einer einfachen Idee etwas Größeres entsteht.

Was ist mein Tipp für Beauty Brands?

In der Welt der digitalen Werbung ist Dynamik ein entscheidendes Erfolgskriterium. Das Verschwinden der Drittanbieter-Cookies wird diese Welt gehörig auf den Kopf stellen. Mein Rat an Beauty Brands ist daher: Verringere die Abhängigkeit deiner Marke von den Daten Dritter. Nutze vielmehr die reichhaltigen First-Party-Daten von DOUGLAS aus, um deine sehr wertvollen User in einem hoch relevanten Umfeld anzusprechen.

Wir bei DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS generieren ein großes Datenfeld aus 1st-Party-Lösungen. Die Kombination aus hochwertigen Daten, Zielgruppenreichweite und den richtigen technologischen Ressourcen bei DOUGLAS wird dir dabei helfen, eine Vielzahl deiner Kampagnenziele erfolgreich zu erreichen.

Aktuelle Posts

Erfolg für deine Marke mit Mail Hashing – DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS

Die E-Mail-Adresse ist der ultimative Zugang zu unserem multimedialen Leben und die meisten Menschen behalten ihre persönlichen E-Mail-Adressen für immer bei. Daher ist es naheliegend, dass viele die E-Mail-Adresse als Schlüssel zur Zukunft des digitalen Marketings und der digitalen Werbung ansehen. Sie kann Zielgruppen geräte-, kanal- und plattformübergreifend identifizieren und ist von Natur aus personenbezogen. Mail Hashing macht es möglich, Zielgruppen auf datenschutzsichere Weise sehr individuell und personenbezogen zu erreichen. Was genau Mail Hashing ist, wie es funktioniert und welchen Nutzen es auch für deine Marke haben kann, erfährst du in diesem DOUGLAS Blogbeitrag. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Cookieless World – was das Ende der Third Party Cookies für DMS heißt und wie wir trotzdem erfolgreich bleiben

Bei vielen bekannt und in der Werbebranche gefürchtet: die Abschaltung der Third Party Cookies. Worauf müssen sich Unternehmen nach dem Ende der Third Party Cookies konzentrieren, wenn es um personalisierte Werbeanzeigen geht? In diesem Blogbeitrag erfährst du alles, was du diesbezüglich wissen musst und wie DMS bereits seit mehreren Jahren erfolgreiche Marketing Strategien mit First Party Cookies und Retail Media fährt. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Die Entstehung eines Paralleluniversums – was das Metaverse ist und welche Chancen es birgt.

Since Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg renamed his company FACEBOOK INC to META PLATTFORMS INC and announced that he had laid the foundation for a whole "metaverse", the English term "metaverse" has been on everyone's lips. But what exactly is it all about? Which new doors are opened for companies by such a digital universe? In this blog post, you will learn everything about the background as well as the ideas and perspectives of Mark Zuckerberg and his Metaverse and how companies like DOUGLAS can bring their eCommerce to a new level in the Metaverse. Have fun reading!

Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf

Du möchtest mehr über Douglas Marketing Solutions erfahren? Schreib uns einfach über das Kontaktformular.


Kontaktformular

    Bitte wählen Sie:

    Bei Douglas gelistet:*

    Möchten Sie eine Ad-Solution buchen?*

Titelbild-Teamvorstellung-Abhijeet-Header
03.11.2022

Behind The Scenes: Abhijeet Rao – AdTech Architect & Process Manager

Programmatic advertising, ad operations and tech integration – this is just Abhijeet’s language. He is an engineer with a digital mindset and passion for advertising technology and automation tools. With years of experience in the technical and programmatic fields, Abhijeet develops data-driven solutions that are designed to help you and your beauty brand achieve your goals.

What drives me?

Challenging projects, inspiring teamwork and the opportunity to combine data and technology. My motivation is to achieve data-driven results. As an AdTech Architect & Process Manager, I am driven by the daily challenge. My goal is to always learn new things to develop ideas for improvement or find ways to solve problems – the only way to move forward.

What makes my work special?

The online world is constantly changing – and so is my work. Futuristic projects, such as a world without cookies, 1st-party data solutions or Customer Data Platforms (CDPs), require dynamism and creativity. Together with an enthusiastic and motivated team, the search for innovative solutions makes my work so special. It’s a constantly changing and evolving environment – and I have a front row seat. It excites me to observe this process and to help shape how something bigger emerges from a simple idea.

What is my tip for beauty brands?

In the world of digital advertising, dynamism is a crucial success factor. The disappearance of third-party cookies will turn this world upside down. So, my advice to beauty brands is: reduce your brand’s dependence on third-party data. Rather, take advantage of DOUGLAS’ rich first-party data to target your very valuable users in a highly relevant environment.

At DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS, we generate a large field of data from 1st-party solutions. The combination of high-quality data, audience reach and the right technological resources at DOUGLAS will help you successfully achieve a wide range of your campaign goals.

Latests Posts

Success for your brand with Mail Hashing – DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS

The email address is the ultimate gateway to our multimedia lives and most people keep their personal email addresses forever. Therefore, it stands to reason that many see the email address as the key to the future of digital marketing and advertising. It can identify target audiences across devices, channels and platforms and is inherently personal. Mail hashing makes it possible to reach target groups in a privacy-safe way that is highly customized and personalized. Find out exactly what mail hashing is, how it works and how it can benefit your brand in this DOUGLAS blog post. Have fun reading!

Cookieless World – what the end of third party cookies means for DMS and how we can still remain successful

Known and feared in the advertising industry: the shutdown of third-party cookies. In 2022, the corporate giant Google wanted to discontinue third-party cookies in the Chrome browser. Last summer, however, this deadline was extended to 2023. And now the corporation is postponing the end of third-party cookies by another year to 2024. In this blog post, you'll learn everything you need to know about the elimination of third party cookies and how DMS has already been driving successful marketing strategies for years now using first party cookies and retail media. Have fun reading!

The emergence of a parallel universe – what the metaverse is and what opportunities it holds.

Since Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg renamed his company FACEBOOK INC to META PLATTFORMS INC and announced that he had laid the foundation for a whole "metaverse", the English term "metaverse" has been on everyone's lips. But what exactly is it all about? Which new doors are opened for companies by such a digital universe? In this blog post, you will learn everything about the background as well as the ideas and perspectives of Mark Zuckerberg and his Metaverse and how companies like DOUGLAS can bring their eCommerce to a new level in the Metaverse. Have fun reading!

Contact us

Looking to learn more about Douglas Marketing Solutions? Simply write via the contact form.


Contact Form

    Please select:

    Listed at Douglas:*

    Would you like to book an Ad-Solution?*