Titelbild_Annalena Bauer
06.07.2022

Behind The Scenes: Annalena Bauer – Team Lead im Business Development & Sales

Annalena Bauer ist unsere neue Power-Frau im Team. Als hoch engagierte Team-Playerin, die sich beruflich sowie privat für Women Empowerment und Diversität einsetzt, verkörpert sie nicht nur die Frau von heute, sondern spiegelt die Identität von DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS wider. Durch viele verschiedene Stationen in Affiliate Marketing und Retail Media konnte sie bereits viele berufliche Erfahrungen sammeln. Darüber hinaus trägt sie eine große Passion für Innovationen und die Weiterentwicklung der Digital- und Werbewelt in sich, die durch ihren Drang, Neues zu entdecken und erlernen, bestärkt wird. Mit Annalena als Team Lead im Business Development & Sales haben wir in unserem Team eine Allrounderin, für die kein Problem unlösbar ist.   

Mit Annalena als Team Lead im Business Development & Saleshaben wir in unserem Team eine Allrounderin, für die kein Problem unlösbar ist.

Was treibt mich an?  

Mich treibt es an, Dinge weiterzuentwickeln, Probleme zu lösen und gemeinsam als Team Großartiges zu erreichen. Es ist mir wichtig, an Probleme holistisch heranzugehen, dem Denken keine Grenzen zu setzen und somit vor allem auch Outside-the-Box zu denken. Denn nur so kann man sich individuell sowie als Team stetig weiterentwickeln, dazu lernen und einzigartige Erfolge hervorbringen. Zusätzlich arbeite ich bei DMS mit inspirierenden Kollegen und Kolleginnen wie Tina Müller, Vanessa Stützle und Jessica Koch zusammen, was mich zusätzlich antreibt und meiner Tätigkeit Spaß verleiht.   

Was meine Arbeit so besonders macht?  

Insbesondere die wertbringende und smarte Nutzung von Big Data ist ein spannender Punkt meiner Arbeit. Ich bin ein großer Enthusiast, wenn es darum geht, aus Daten Wissen zu generieren. Darüber hinaus lebe ich meinen Job, es ist meine Passion Werbung smarter zu machen und dabei das Menschliche nicht zu vergessen. Ich glaube an die Wichtigkeit von Diversität innerhalb eines Teams und dass wir nur gemeinsam stark sein können 

Was ist mein Tipp für Beauty Brands?  

So individuell wie ihr und eure Kunden seid, so individuell sollte auch eure Werbestrategie sein. Denkt nicht in Silos, sondern holistisch. Vereint eure anderen Marketing-Kanäle mit der Power von Retail Media, nutzt den Hebel der Personalisierung gezielt, um eure Individualität dem richtigen Publikum gegenüber hervorzuheben. 

Aktuelle Posts

Die Entstehung eines Paralleluniversums – was das Metaverse ist und welche Chancen es birgt.

Since Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg renamed his company FACEBOOK INC to META PLATTFORMS INC and announced that he had laid the foundation for a whole "metaverse", the English term "metaverse" has been on everyone's lips. But what exactly is it all about? Which new doors are opened for companies by such a digital universe? In this blog post, you will learn everything about the background as well as the ideas and perspectives of Mark Zuckerberg and his Metaverse and how companies like DOUGLAS can bring their eCommerce to a new level in the Metaverse. Have fun reading!

Behind the Scenes: Lena Schütze – Digital Media Consultant

Lena Schütze ist Digital Media Consultant bei Douglas Marketing Solutions. Mit nunmehr 4 Jahren agenturseitiger Erfahrung vor allem für digitale Medien & Kanäle für verschiedene Branchen aus den Bereichen Retail, Fashion & Beauty ist sie die Spezialistin für den Digital Media Auftritt der Brands. Bei ihr steht die gesamtheitliche Mediaberatung und -planung entlang der gesamten Customer Journey mit Fokus auf digitale Touchpoints im Mittelpunkt. Digital Native by heart – schon während ihres Master-Studiums im Digital Business Management mit Schwerpunkt Digital Marketing hat Lena auf Agenturseite im Performance Marketing gestartet. Dank ihrer Erfahrung und dem persönlichen Antrieb ist Lena die ideale Ansprechpartnerin für Brands, die im Digital Media Business wachsen wollen.

DOUGLAS Golden Rules für das datenbasierte Retail Marketing

Strebst du mit deiner Marke eine Steigerung der Reichweite an und möchtest deine Produkte bekannter machen und gezielt bewerben, kommst du am Retail Marketing kaum vorbei. Entscheidend für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung ist eine individuell auf deine Brand abgestimmte Strategie. Doch um diese genauestens abstimmen zu können und die Ads auf genau die richtige Zielgruppe zu fokussieren, benötigen wir Daten. Umso besser, dass wir bei DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS auf eine breit aufgestellte Plattform zurückgreifen können und das Kaufverhalten deiner Zielgruppe so genau analysieren können. Statt zu raten, greifst du mit uns auf konkrete Daten zurück und investierst smart. Wir erklären dir in diesem Beitrag, wie du Sponsored Product Ads und Audience Ads datenbasiert entwickelst und geben dir die Golden Rules für das Retail Marketing an die Hand. Viel Spaß!

Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf

Du möchtest mehr über Douglas Marketing Solutions erfahren? Schreib uns einfach über das Kontaktformular.


Kontaktformular

    Bitte wählen Sie:

    Bei Douglas gelistet:*

    Möchten Sie eine Ad-Solution buchen?*

Titelbild_Annalena Bauer
06.07.2022

Behind The Scenes: Annalena Bauer – Team Lead Business Development & Sales

Annalena Bauer is our new power woman in the team. As a highly committed team player, who is professionally and privately committed to women empowerment and diversity, she not only embodies the woman of today, but also reflects the identity of DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS. Through many different positions in the affiliate marketing industry and retail media, she has already gained a lot of professional experience. In addition, she carries a great passion for innovation and the further development of the digital and advertising world, which is reinforced by her drive to discover and learn new things.   

With Annalena as a team leader in Business Development & Sales, we have an all-rounder in our team for whom no problem is unsolvable.

What drives me?  

I am driven to develop things further, to solve problems and to achieve great things together as a team. It’s important to me to approach problems holistically, not to set any limits to thinking and thus, above all, to think outside the box. This is the only way to continuously develop individually and as a team, to learn and to achieve unique successes. In addition, I work with inspiring colleagues at DMS such as Tina Müller, Vanessa Stützle and Jessica Koch, which gives me additional motivation and makes my work fun.   

What makes my work special?  

The value-added and smart use of Big Data is a particularly important and exciting point of my work. I am a great enthusiast when it comes to generating knowledge from data. Beyond that, I am living my job, it is my passion to make advertising smarter and not to forget the human element to it. I believe in the importance of diversity within a team and that together we can achieve amazing things with an uncomparable strength 

What is my tip for beauty brands?  

Your advertising strategy should be as individual as you and your customers are. Don’t think in silos, think holistically. Combine your other marketing channels with the power of retail media, use the leverage of personalisation to highlight your individuality to the right audience. 

Latests Posts

The emergence of a parallel universe – what the metaverse is and what opportunities it holds.

Since Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg renamed his company FACEBOOK INC to META PLATTFORMS INC and announced that he had laid the foundation for a whole "metaverse", the English term "metaverse" has been on everyone's lips. But what exactly is it all about? Which new doors are opened for companies by such a digital universe? In this blog post, you will learn everything about the background as well as the ideas and perspectives of Mark Zuckerberg and his Metaverse and how companies like DOUGLAS can bring their eCommerce to a new level in the Metaverse. Have fun reading!

Behind the Scenes: Lena Schütze – Digital Media Consultant

Lena Schütze is Digital Media Consultant at Douglas Marketing Solutions. With 4 years of agency experience, especially in digital media & channels for various industries from the retail, fashion & beauty sectors, she is the specialist for the digital media presence for brands. She focuses on holistic media consulting and planning along the entire customer journey with a focus on digital touchpoints. Digital native by heart - already during her master studies in Digital Business Management with a focus on Digital Marketing, Lena started in Performance Marketing on the agency side. Thanks to her experience and personal motivation, Lena is the ideal partner for brands wanting to grow in the digital media business.

DOUGLAS Golden Rules for data-based retail marketing

If you are aiming to increase the reach of your brand and want to make your products better known and promote them in a targeted way, you can hardly avoid retail marketing. A strategy that is individually tailored to your brand is crucial for successful implementation. But in order to be able to fine-tune this and focus the ads on exactly the right target group, we need data. All the better, then, that we at DOUGLAS MARKETING SOLUTIONS have access to a broad platform and can thus precisely analyse the buying behaviour of your target group. Instead of guessing, we help you access concrete data and invest smartly. In this article, we explain how you can develop sponsored product ads and audience ads based on data and give you the golden rules for retail marketing. Have fun reading!

Contact us

Looking to learn more about Douglas Marketing Solutions? Simply write via the contact form.


Contact Form

    Please select:

    Listed at Douglas:*

    Would you like to book an Ad-Solution?*